Planning Commission


  • 5:15 pm
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • City Council Chambers
    107 W Juan Linn
    Victoria, TX 77901

Live public access is available on TV15.

The submission schedule (PDF) for Planning Commission meetings can be found online.


MembersTerm Expiration
Gail Hoad, ChairAugust 2022
Cynthia Staley, Vice ChairAugust 2022
Derrick Hunt, SecretaryAugust 2022
Vic CaldwellAugust 2023
VacantAugust 2024
Victoria MendozaAugust 2024
Daniel MikulenkaAugust 2024
Brian OlguinAugust 2023
Brian RokytaAugust 2023
Current Members of the Planning Commission Followed by the expiration of their term.