Sales Tax Development Corporation

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option



Lewis Neitsch, President
December 31, 2019
Jeff Bauknight, Council Member
December 31, 2020
W. Lee Keeling, Vice President
December 31, 2020
Josephine E. Soliz, Council Member
December 31, 2019
D'Cater F. Joseph
December 31, 2020
Rawley McCoy, Mayor
Until Replaced
Will Armstrong
December 31, 2019


Meeting Schedule

The Board of Directors meet on the 4th Monday of the month at 4:00 p.m. in the Engineering Conference Room, located at 700 Main Street, Suite 205.

 Budgets and Financial Reports

VSTDC Synopsis and Description of How Funds May be Used to Increase Economic Development