Administration

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Victoria Police Department Administrative offices are located in the Police building at 306. S. Bridge St.  Administration consists of the Chief of Police, the Deputy Chief of Police, three Captains, one Lieutenant, one Senior Police Officer, and an Administrative Assistant, as shown below.

Jameson, Mark - 2018

Jeff Craig
Chief of Police


361-485-3714
jjcraig@victoriatx.org

Mark Jameson
Deputy Chief of Police


361-485-3717
mjameson@victoriatx.org


 

 Breshears, Caleb - 2018
 SandersonKevin-2013  

Moya, Eline - 2018

Caleb Breshears

Captain of Investigations

361-485-3718
cbreshears@victoriatx.org

Kevin Sanderson
Captain of 
Patrol

361-485-3725
ksanderson@victoriatx.org

 

Eline Moya
Captain of Support Services

361-485-3723
emoya@victoriatx.org

Buentello, Ralph - 2018

Lehnert, Jeff - 2018

Ralph Buentello
Lieutenant of Professional Standards

361-485-3732
rbuentello@victoriatx.org

Jeff Lehnert, Senior Officer
Best Practice Program Manager

361-485-3719
jlehnert@victoriatx.org

Photo not Available 

 Stacey Corella
Administrative Assistant

361-485-3714
scorella@victoriatx.org

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer