Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Victoria PD Email 

The Police Department is responsible for emergency communication, traffic control,criminal investigation and criminal apprehension. 

  • For Emergencies: Call 911 
  • VPD Main # 361-485-3700
  • Non-Emergency Calls for Assistance:
    361-573-3221 (VPD Dispatch Center)
Click the "Unit" name below for more information.


 
Main # 361-485-3714

Name Title Email Phone
Jeff Craig Chief of Police jjcraig@victoriatx.org 361-485-3714
Mark Jameson
Deputy Chief of Police mjameson@victoriatx.org
361-485-3717
Caleb Breshears
Captain of Investigations cbreshears@victoriatx.org
361-485-3718
Kevin Sanderson Captain of Patrol ksanderson@victoriatx.org 361-485-3725
Eline Moya
Captain of Support Services
emoya@victoriatx.org 361-485-3723
Ralph Buentello Lieutenant - Prof Standards rbuentello@victoriatx.org 361-485-3732
Jeff Lehnert
Senior Officer - Best Practices
jlehnert@victoriatx.org
361-485-3719
Stacey Corella
Administrative Assistant
scorella@victoriatx.org
361-485-3714

(Patrol, K-9, Mental Health Officers and Traffic Safety Unit)

Name Title Email Phone
Kevin Sanderson
Captain ksanderson@victoriatx.org 361-485-3725
Mike Hernandez
Admin Patrol Lieutenant
mhernandez@victoriatx.org 361-485-3731
James Poe
Lieutenant jwpoe@victoriatx.org 361-485-3764
Clay Fetters
Lieutenant cfetters@victoriatx.org 361-485-3765
Mark Hayden
Sergeant - Company A
mhayden@victoriatx.org 361-485-3766

James Brewer

Sergeant - Company B
jbrewer@victoriatx.org

361-485-3766


1st Platoon

Name Title Email Phone
Jason Martin
Sergeant 1st Platoon jlmartin2@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766
Justin Schubert
Sergeant 1st Platoon jschubert@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766

2nd Platoon

Name Title Email Phone
Julian Huerta
Sergeant 2nd Platoon jhuerta@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766
Jimmy McDonald
Sergeant 2nd Platoon
jmcdonald@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766

3rd Platoon

Name Title Email Phone
Adam Nieto
Sergeant 3rd Platoon anieto@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766
Lee Lemmons
Sergeant 3rd Platoon llemmons@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766

4th Platoon

Name Title Email Phone
Daniel Torres
Sergeant 4th Platoon dtorres@victoriatx.org 361-485-3764
Vacant
Sergeant 4th Platoon

361-485-3764 

 

Special Operations
(Includes Traffic Safety, K-9 and Mental Health Officers)

 

Name
Title
Email
Phone
William Bernard
Sergeant
wbernard@victoriatx.org 361-485-3810

Traffic Safety Unit

Name Title Email Phone
Branden Allen
Traffic Safety Officer ballen@victoriatx.org
361-485-3783
Bryan Knief Traffic Safety Officer bknief@victoriatx.org
361-485-3783
Phillip Garcia
Traffic Safety Officer
pgarcia@victoriatx.org  361-485-3782
Vacant
Traffic Safety Officer
361-485-3782
 

(Assault Crimes, Property Crimes, Cyber Crimes, Crime Victims Assistance,

Vehicle Theft, Crime Scene Unit and Special Crimes Unit)

Name Title Email Phone
Caleb Breshears
Captain cbreshears@victoriatx.org 361-485-3718
Jason Turner Lieutenant jrturner@victoriatx.org 361-485-3711
Crime Reduction Unit
Detectives PoliceCRU
361-485-3730
Special Crimes Unit
Sergeant / Detectives
PoliceSCU
361-485-3730
Adela Lopez Case Preparation Supervisor
alopez@victoriatx.org 361-485-3750
Luke Scott
Crime Analyst
lscott@victoriatx.org
361-485-3757


Assault Crimes Unit
(Also including Auto Theft, Crime Reduction Unit and Crime Victims Assistance)

 

Name Title Email Phone
Herschel Buck
Sergeant
hbuck@victoriatx.org
361-485-3759
Amy Grothe
Detective - Assault
agrothe@victoriatx.org 361-485-3742
Kelly Gibbs
Detective - Assault
kgibbs@victoriatx.org
361-485-3734
Christina Tate
Detective - Assault
ctate@victoriatx.org
361-485-3741
Robert Nichols Detective - Assault rnichols@victoriatx.org   361-485-3763
Jeff Parsons
Detective - Auto Theft
jparsons@victoriatx.org
361-485-3736
Jerry Sepulveda
Detective - Auto Theft
jsepulveda@victoriatx.org
361-485-3762

Crime Victims / Witness Assistance

Name Title Email Phone
Wendi DuVall Crime Victims Liaison wduvall@victoriatx.org 361-485-3758


Name Title Email Phone
Robert Rogers
Sergeant rrogers@victoriatx.org 361-485-3733
Sterling Kocian
Detective - Burglary
skocian@victoriatx.org
361-485-3744
Jason Stone
Detective - Burglary
jstone@victoriatx.org
361-458-3739
Joshua Robinson
Detective - Theft jrobinson@victoriatx.org 361-485-3745
David Reed
Detective - Theft
dreed@victoriatx.org
361-485-3747
Shane Collins
Detective - Theft
scollins@victoriatx.org
361-485-3746
Thomas Broadus
Detective - Theft
tbroadus@victoriatx.org
361-485-3726
 

Name Title Email Phone
Kelly Luther
Sergeant
kluther@victoriatx.org 361-485-3788
Crystal Lara
Crime Scene Technician clara@victoriatx.org 361-485-3791
Teresa Martinez
Crime Scene Technician tmartinez@victoriatx.org 361-485-3789
Kellye Sebby
Crime Scene Technician
ksebby@victoriatx.org
361-485-3790

 

Cyber Crimes Unit

 

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Wilmer McLeroy
Detective wmcleroy@victoriatx.org
361-485-3748
Matthew Dailey
Detective
mdailey@victoriatx.org
361-485-3740
 
(Training and Recruitment, Records Section and 911 Telecommunications)

Name Title Email Phone
Eline Moya
Captain emoya@victoriatx.org 361-485-3723
Mike Tatum
Lieutenant
mtatum@victoriatx.org 361-485-3738
James Collins Detective / Crime Stoppers jcollins@victoriatx.org 361-485-3760
Carlos Pena
Support Services Assistant
cpena@victoriatx.org 361-485-3728
 

Crime Prevention Unit

(Main # 361-485-3808)

 

Name Title Email
Phone
John Turner
Crime Prevention Officer jtturner@victoriatx.org 361-485-3811
Adam Banda
Crime Prevention Officer  abanda@victoriatx.org
361-485-3819

(Main # 361-485-3799)

Name Title Email Phone
Robert Dial
Sgt / Training Coordinator
rdial@victoriatx.org
361-485-3706
Jonathan Allen Quartermaster jallen@victoriatx.org 361-485-3721
Michael Leet
Training Officer

mleet@victoriatx.org

361-485-3804
Joseph Felan
Field Training Coordinator
jfelan@victoriatx.org
361-485-3801
David Brogger Recruitment Coordinator / Public Information Officer
dbrogger@victoriatx.org 361-485-3805
Vacancy
Training Officer


Karen Garcia
Police Clerk kpgarcia@victoriatx.org
361-485-3799
 

(Main # 361-485-3700 or FAX # 361-576-9553)

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Meaux
Police Records Supervisor lmeaux@victoriatx.org 361-485-3708
Ramona Chavez Senior Police Clerk rchavez@victoriatx.org 361-485-3700
 

(911 for Emergencies or 361-573-3221 for Non-Emergencies)

Name  Title  Email  Phone
Ted Thompson
911 Coordinator
tthompson@victoriatx.org 361-485-3831