Show/Hide

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Victoria Public Library

Call us at (361) 485-3302.

Email us at infodesk@victoriatx.org or by filling out an Ask a Question form.
Staff will respond to questions as soon as possible.

Hours of Limited Services

Monday - Friday 9 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday CLOSED

Sunday CLOSED

map of library drive through for item pick up 

Library Services

Automated Phone Renewals: (361) 572-6660

Checkout Desk, Fines and Fees: (361) 485-3301

Information Desk, Children's Services: (361) 485-3302

Staff Contacts

Director
Dayna Williams-Capone
(361) 485-3304
dcapone@victoriatx.org

Assistant Director
Jessica Berger
(361) 485-3311
jberger@victoriatx.org

Circulation Services Manager
Sandy Thigpen
(361) 485-3312
sthigpen@victoriatx.org

Technical Services Manager
Katrine Villela
(361) 485-3305
kvillela@victoriatx.org

Public Services Librarian
Brianna Valenzuela
(361) 485-3309
bvalenzuela@victoriatx.org

Program Services Lead
Katie Talhelm
(361) 485-3315
ktalhelm@victoriatx.org

Training Services Manager
Katherine Henley
(361) 485-3290
khenley@victoriatx.org