Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Victoria Public Library

302 N. Main St.
Victoria, TX 77901

Call us at (361) 485-3302.

Request in-person assistance at the Information Desk.

Email us by filling out our Ask a Question form.
Staff will respond to questions as soon as possible.

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 9 AM - 8 PM

Friday 9 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 9 AM - 5 PM

Sunday CLOSED

Library Services

Administrative Office, Bronte Room Reservations, Friends of the Library: (361) 485-3304

Automated Phone Renewals: (361) 572-6660

Checkout Desk, Fines and Fees: (361) 485-3301

Information Desk, Children's Services: (361) 485-3302

Staff Contacts

Director
Dayna Williams-Capone
(361) 485-3304
dcapone@victoriatx.org

Assistant Director
Jessica Berger
(361) 485-3311
jberger@victoriatx.org

Circulation Services Manager
Sandy Thigpen
(361) 485-3312
sthigpen@victoriatx.org

Technical Services Manager
Katrine Villela
(361) 485-3305
kvillela@victoriatx.org

Public Services Librarian
Brianna Valenzuela
(361) 485-3309
bvalenzuela@victoriatx.org

Program Services Lead
Katie Talhelm
(361) 485-3315
ktalhelm@victoriatx.org

Training Services Manager
Katherine Henley
(361) 485-3290
khenley@victoriatx.org