Administration

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Victoria Police Department Administrative offices are located in the Police building at 306. S. Bridge St.  Administration consists of the Chief of Police, the Assistant Chief, three Captains, two Lieutenants, and an Administrative Assistant, as shown below.

Craig, Jeff - 2014

Assistant Chief of Police John Ray

Jeff Craig
Chief of Police


361-485-3714
jjcraig@victoriatx.org

John M. Ray, Ph.D.
Assistant Chief of Police


361-485-3717
jmray@victoriatx.org

 

 Breshears, Caleb - 2015 - Capt
 SandersonKevin-2013  

Jameson, Mark - 2014

Caleb Breshears

Captain of Patrol

361-485-3718
cbreshears@victoriatx.org

Kevin Sanderson
Captain of 
Investigations

361-485-3725
ksanderson@victoriatx.org

 

Mark Jameson
Captain of Support Services

361-485-3732
mjameson@victoriatx.org

PriceKelly-2007_000

Turner, Jason - 2015 - Lt

Kelly Price
Lieutenant of Administration


361-485-3719
kprice@victoriatx.org

Jason Turner
Lieutenant of Professional Standards

361-485-3711
jrturner@victoriatx.org

 Jenkins, Sheri - 2017

Sheri Jenkins
Administrative Assistant

361-485-3714
sjenkins@victoriatx.org

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer