Contact Information

Print

Mailing Address:
Victoria Police Department
P.O. Box 2086
Victoria, TX 77902

VPD Administration, Patrol and Investigations are Located at:
306 S. Bridge Street
Victoria, TX

VPD Records, Training and Recruitment are Located in the City Hall Building:
105 W. Juan Linn Street
Victoria, TX


Victoria PD Email 

The Police Department is responsible for emergency communication, traffic control,criminal investigation and criminal apprehension. 

  • For Emergencies: Call 911 
  • VPD Main # 361-485-3700
  • Non-Emergency Calls for Assistance:
    361-573-3221 (VPD Dispatch Center)
Click the "Unit" name below for more information.

 
Main # 361-485-3714

Name Title Email Phone
Jeff Craig Chief of Police jjcraig@victoriatx.org 361-485-3714
John M. Ray
Assistant Chief of Police jmray@victoriatx.org
361-485-3717
Caleb Breshears
Captain of Patrol cbreshears@victoriatx.org
361-485-3718
Kevin Sanderson Captain of Investigations ksanderson@victoriatx.org 361-485-3725
Mark Jameson Captain of Support Services
mjameson@victoriatx.org 361-485-3732
Kelly Price Lieutenant- Administration kprice@victoriatx.org 361-485-3719
Jason Turner Lieutenant - Prof Standards jrturner@victoriatx.org 361-485-3711
Eline Moya 

Lieutenant -

Public Information Officer

emoya@victoriatx.org 361-485-3723
Sheri Jenkins
Administrative Assistant
sjenkins@victoriatx.org
361-485-3714

(Patrol, K-9, Traffic Safety Unit and Crime Prevention Unit)

Name Title Email Phone
Caleb Breshears Captain cbreshears@victoriatx.org 361-485-3718
Eline Moya Admin Patrol Lieutenant
emoya@victoriatx.org 361-485-3723
Ralph Buentello
Lieutenant rbuentello@victoriatx.org 361-485-3764
Jason Cross Lieutenant jcross@victoriatx.org 361-485-3765

1st Platoon

Name Title Email Phone
Kelly Luther
Sergeant 1st Platoon kluther@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766
Jason Sager
Sergeant 1st Platoon jsager@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766

2nd Platoon

Name Title Email Phone
Julian Huerta Sergeant 2nd Platoon jhuerta@victoriatx.org 361-485-3766
Dennis Paine
Sergeant 2nd Platoon dpaine@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766

3rd Platoon

Name Title Email Phone
Lee Lemmons
Sergeant 3rd Platoon llemmons@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766
James Poe
Sergeant 3rd Platoon jpoe@victoriatx.org
361-485-3766

4th Platoon

Name Title Email Phone
Adam Nieto Sergeant 4th Platoon anieto@victoriatx.org 361-485-3764
Justin Schubert
Sergeant 4th Platoon
jschubert@victoriatx.org
361-485-3764

 

Special Operations
(Includes Traffic Safety, Crime Prevention and K-9)

 

Name
Title
Email
Phone
William Bernard
Sergeant - Public Relations wbernard@victoriatx.org 361-485-3810

Traffic Safety Unit

Name Title Email Phone
Branden Allen
Traffic Safety Officer ballen@victoriatx.org
361-485-3783
Mark Hayden
Traffic Safety Officer mhayden@victoriatx.org
361-485-3782
Bryan Knief Traffic Safety Officer
bknief@victoriatx.org  361-485-3783
Phillip Garcia
Traffic Safety Officer pgarcia@victoriatx.org
361-485-3782
 

Crime Prevention Unit

(Main # 361-485-3808 or FAX # 361-485-3815)

 

Name Title Email
Phone
William Bernard Sergeant - Public Relations
wbernard@victoriatx.org
361-485-3810
John Turner
Crime Prevention Officer jtturner@victoriatx.org 361-485-3811
Adam Banda
Crime Prevention Officer  abanda@victoriatx.org
361-485-3819
Rhonda Endres
Police Clerk
rendres@victoriatx.org 361-485-3808
 

(Assault Crimes, Property Crimes, Cyber Crimes, Crime Victims Assistance,

Vehicle Theft, Crime Scene Unit and Special Crimes Unit)

Name Title Email Phone
Kevin Sanderson Captain ksanderson@victoriatx.org 361-485-3725
Mike Tatum Lieutenant mtatum@victoriatx.org 361-485-3738
Crime Reduction Unit
Detectives PoliceCRU
361-485-3730
Special Crimes Unit
Sergeant / Detectives
PoliceSCU
361-485-3730
Adela Lopez Case Preparation Supervisor
alopez@victoriatx.org 361-485-3750
Luke Scott
Crime Analyst
lscott@victoriatx.org
361-485-3757


Assault Crimes Unit
(Also including Auto Theft, Crime Reduction Unit and Crime Victims Assistance)

 

Name Title Email Phone
Herschel Buck
Sergeant
hbuck@victoriatx.org
361-485-3759
Kelly Gibbs
Detective - Assault
kgibbs@victoriatx.org
361-485-3734
Daniel Torres
Detective - Assault
dtorres@victoriatx.org
361-485-3746
Christina Tate
Detective - Assault
ctate@victoriatx.org
361-485-3741
       
Jeff Parsons
Detective - Auto Theft
jparsons@victoriatx.org
361-485-3736
Anthony Vaccaro
Detective - Auto Theft
avaccaro@victoriatx.org
361-485-3735

Crime Victims / Witness Assistance

Name Title Email Phone
Wendi DuVall Crime Victims Liaison wduvall@victoriatx.org 361-485-3758


Name Title Email Phone
Robert Rogers
Sergeant rrogers@victoriatx.org 361-485-3733
Sterling Kocian
Detective - Burglary
skocian@victoriatx.org
361-485-3744
Joseph Felan
Detective - Theft jfelan@victoriatx.org 361-485-3761
Joshua Robinson
Detective - Theft
jrobinson@victoriatx.org
361-485-3745
Jerry Sepulveda
Detective - Vehicle Burglary
jsepulveda@victoriatx.org
361-485-3762
James Collins
Detective / Crime Stoppers
jcollins@victoriatx.org 361-485-3760
 

Name Title Email Phone
Adam Rodriguez
Sergeant
arodriguez@victoriatx.org 361-485-3788
Crystal Lara
Crime Scene Technician clara@victoriatx.org 361-485-3791
Teresa Martinez
Crime Scene Technician tmartinez@victoriatx.org 361-485-3789
Kellye Sebby
Crime Scene Technician
ksebby@victoriatx.org
361-485-3790

 

Cyber Crimes Unit

 

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Wilmer McLeroy
Detective wmcleroy@victoriatx.org
361-485-3748
James Brewer
Detective
jbrewer@victoriatx.org
361-485-3740
 
(Training and Recruitment, Records Section and 911 Telecommunications)

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Jameson Captain mjameson@victoriatx.org 361-485-3732
Mike Hernandez
Lieutenant
mhernandez@victoriatx.org 361-485-3731
Rick Mendez Logistics Specialist
rmendez@victoriatx.org 361-485-3721

(Main # 361-485-3799)

Name Title Email Phone
Clay Fetters
Sgt / Training Coordinator
cfetters@victoriatx.org
361-485-3800
Jonathan Allen Training Officer jallen@victoriatx.org 361-485-3804
Jeff Lehnert Training Officer jlehnert@victoriatx.org 361-485-3801
David Brogger Recruitment Coordinator dbrogger@victoriatx.org 361-485-3805
Vacant
Police Clerk
361-485-3799
 

(Main # 361-485-3700 or FAX # 361-576-9553)

Name Title Email Phone
Lauren Meaux
Police Records Supervisor lmeaux@victoriatx.org 361-485-3708
Ramona Chavez Senior Police Clerk rchavez@victoriatx.org 361-485-3700

Telecommunications Section - 911 Center

(911 for Emergencies or 361-573-3221 for Non-Emergencies)

 

Name  Title  Email  Phone
Ted Thompson
911 Coordinator
tthompson@victoriatx.org 361-485-3831