Parks and Recreation Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Member Title Term Expirations
Marc Hinojosa Chairperson September 30, 2019
W. Lee Keeling
September 30, 2017
Gail Repka
Executive Committee September 30, 2017
Laura Kinnison
September 30, 2018
Kevin Henderson
Commissioner September 30, 2019
Melissa Lewis
Commissioner September 30, 2019
Mike Rivera
Commissioner September 30, 2017
Harold Hill
Commissioner September 30, 2018
Mark Trahan Commissioner September 30, 2018

 According to the Bylaws of the Victoria Parks and Recreation Commission, Article I:

The purpose will be to advise the Victoria City Council on matters pertaining to the acquisitions, development, management, maintenance and use of Park and Recreation areas and facilities owned or controlled by the City of Victoria.

The Commission shall establish policies to govern its activities.